Home |  Career |  Contact us |  Where to find us |  Help and FAQ |  Français Soumettre


Contact us > Find a branch
Find a branch

Try our selector to find the branch or automated banking machine (ABM) nearest you. 

Find a branch

Holidays for the year 2015

 HOLIDAYS

VACATION DATE

JURISDICTION

New Year’s Day

Thursday January 1

All provinces

Traditional Holiday

Friday January 2

Quebec

Family Day – Civic Holiday

Monday February 16

Alberta, Ontario

Good Friday

Friday April 3

All provinces

National Patriot’s Day (Quebec)
Victoria Day
(all other provinces)

Monday May 18

All provinces

National Holiday

Wednesday June 24

Quebec

Canada Day

Wednesday July 1

All provinces

Civic Holiday

Monday Auguste 3

Alberta, British-Columbia, New-Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario

Labour Day

Monday September 7

 

All provinces

Thanksgiving Day

Monday October 12

 

All provinces

Remembrance Day

Wednesday November 11

 

All provinces

Christmas Day Holiday

Friday December 25

All provinces

Boxing Day Holiday

Monday December 28

All provinces

 


  Site map |  Security and Privacy |  Legal notice |  About this website |  © Laurentian Bank of Canada, 2015. All rights reserved.