Press Releases
Get news alerts by email

Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:15 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group Publishes its 2018 Annual Report

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:07 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group increases the dividend on its common shares

Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:02 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group reports 2018 results

Thu, 29 Nov 2018 03:57 GMT
Maintenance of Union Certification following an application for revocation by an employee of Laurentian Bank

Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:00 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group declares dividends on its preferred shares

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:03 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group to announce fourth quarter and fiscal 2018 financial results on December 5

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:09 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada increases its prime rate

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:33 GMT
A New Motion From a Group of Laurentian Bank Employees Asking to Revoke Union Accreditation

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:41 GMT
François Desjardins of Laurentian Bank Financial Group to speak at the CIBC 17th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:22 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group declares a dividend on its common shares

Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:20 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group reports third quarter 2018 results

Wed, 29 Aug 2018 17:32 GMT
François Desjardins of Laurentian Bank Financial Group to speak at the Scotiabank Financials Summit 2018

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 15:52 GMT
REMINDER: Laurentian Bank Financial Group to announce its third quarter financial results on September 4, 2018

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:55 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group announces the appointment of a new Executive Vice President, Personal Digital Banking

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:31 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group declares dividends on its preferred shares

Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:41 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group to announce its third quarter financial results on September 4, 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:52 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada increases its prime rate

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 21:00 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group Announces Leadership Reorganization

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 12:03 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group increases the dividend on its common shares

Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:50 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group reports second quarter 2018 results

Tue, 29 May 2018 21:05 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group Announces Progress on Mortgage Situation

Tue, 22 May 2018 16:08 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group announces date change for disclosure and conference call of second quarter 2018 financial results

Tue, 15 May 2018 11:30 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares Dividends on Its Preferred Shares

Mon, 14 May 2018 13:00 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group to disclose its second quarter financial results on May 30, 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:45 GMT
Laurentian Bank Announces the Election of its Directors

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:33 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group Chief Financial Officer, François Laurin, to speak at the National Bank 16th Annual Financial Services Conference

Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:01 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group Releases its 2017 Social Responsibility Report

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:32 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares a Dividend on Its Common Shares

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:30 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group reports first quarter 2018 results

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:30 GMT
REMINDER/Laurentian Bank Financial Group to disclose its first quarter results on February 28, 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:45 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares Dividends on Its Preferred Shares

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:01 GMT
The Laurentian Bank ABM network is expanding and becoming more accessible to its customers

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:18 GMT
Maintenance of Union Certification following an application for revocation by an employee of Laurentian Bank

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:05 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group to disclose its first quarter results on February 28, 2018

Thu, 18 Jan 2018 14:17 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Announces Closing of Over-Allotment Option in Connection With Recent Common Share Offering

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:20 GMT
B2B Bank Increases Its Prime Rate

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:56 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada increases its prime rate

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:08 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Completes Common Share Offering

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 23:22 GMT
Laurentian Bank acknowledges CIRB decision

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:30 GMT
Laurentian Bank Clarifies Effect of Recent Review of Mortgages

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:03 GMT
CORRECTION: Laurentian Bank Increases the Dividend on its Common Shares

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:35 GMT
Laurentian Bank Increases the Dividend on its Common Shares

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:30 GMT
Laurentian Bank Financial Group reports 2017 results

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:30 GMT
REMINDER/Laurentian Bank to announce fourth quarter and fiscal 2017 results on December 5, 2017

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 15:00 GMT
Deborah Rose Named One of Canada's 100 Most Powerful Women

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:30 GMT
Laurentian Bank to announce fourth quarter and fiscal 2017 results on December 5, 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017 13:04 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares Dividends on Its Preferred Shares

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:54 GMT
Laurentian Bank restores facts

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 03:55 GMT
Representation of Unionized Employees of Laurentian Bank

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:08 GMT
Redemption of Non-Cumulative Class A Preferred Shares Series 11

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:03 GMT
Mr. David Morris has Been Appointed to the Board of Directors of Laurentian Bank

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:35 GMT
Norrep Capital Management Ltd. and B2B Bank Have Signed a Distribution Agreement

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:15 GMT
Francois Laurin, Chief Financial Officer at Laurentian Bank, to Speak at the CIBC 16th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:00 GMT
Laurentian Bank Announces Redemption of the Series 2012-1 Medium Term Notes

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 14:08 GMT
B2B Bank Increases Its Prime Rate

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 21:01 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Increases Its Prime Rate

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:12 GMT
Laurentian Bank's President and CEO Francois Desjardins to speak at the 2017 Scotiabank Financials Summit

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:35 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares a Dividend on its Common Shares

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:30 GMT
Laurentian Bank reports third quarter 2017 results

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 11:00 GMT
REMINDER/Laurentian Bank to announce its third quarter results on August 29, 2017

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:47 GMT
Laurentian Bank to announce its third quarter results on August 29, 2017

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:21 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares Dividends on Its Preferred Shares

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:26 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Announces the Completion of its Acquisition of Northpoint Commercial Finance

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 18:30 GMT
Message following the passing of Jacques Daoust

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:10 GMT
B2B Bank Increases its Prime Rate

Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:18 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Increases Its Prime Rate

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:17 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Announces Closing of Offering of Subordinated Notes (NVCC)

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:22 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Announces Offering of Subordinated Notes (NVCC)

Tue, 30 May 2017 13:02 GMT
Laurentian Bank Increases the Dividend on Its Common Shares

Tue, 30 May 2017 12:59 GMT
Laurentian Bank reports second quarter 2017 results

Fri, 26 May 2017 12:43 GMT
Laurentian Bank of Canada Announces Closing of Bought Deal Offering and Concurrent Private Placement of Subscription Receipts

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:34 GMT
REMINDER: Laurentian Bank to announce its 2nd quarter results on May 30, 2017

Tue, 16 May 2017 12:15 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares Dividends on its Preferred Shares

Mon, 15 May 2017 20:47 GMT
Laurentian Bank to announce its 2nd quarter results on May 30, 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017 16:40 GMT
Laurentian Bank Donates $25,000 to the Canadian Red Cross to Support Those Impacted by Flooding

Thu, 06 Apr 2017 13:45 GMT
Laurentian Bank Securities Holds its 4th Annual Institutional Investor Conference

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:04 GMT
Francois Laurin of Laurentian Bank to Speak at the National Bank Financial Markets Financial Services Conference

Wed, 01 Mar 2017 19:50 GMT
Laurentian Bank Announces Election of Directors

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:46 GMT
Laurentian Bank declares a dividend on its common shares

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 13:43 GMT
Laurentian Bank reports first quarter 2017 results

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:00 GMT
REMINDER/Laurentian Bank to Announce First Quarter Results on February 28, 2017

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:27 GMT
Laurentian Bank Declares Dividends on Its Preferred Shares

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:00 GMT
Laurentian Bank to Announce First Quarter Results on February 28, 2017

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 20:45 GMT
Laurentian Bank Releases its Social Responsibility Report

Contact information for journalists and media
 

Benjamin Cerantola
Office : 514 284-4500
ext. 40019

Hélène Soulard
Office: 514 284-4500
ext. 40015
Cell: 514 926-3295

Economy
 

Sébastien Lavoie
Chief Economist
514 350-2931