Where to find us?
Locator

FIND AN ABM

Laurentian Bank THE EXCHANGE NETWORKTM Accel® Network (U.S.)

FIND A BRANCH

Holidays for the year 2018
HOLIDAYS VACATION DATE JURISDICTION

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1

All provinces

Traditional Holiday

Tuesday, January 2

Quebec

Family Day – Civic Holiday

Monday, February 12

British-Columbia

Family Day – Civic Holiday

Monday, February 19

Alberta, Ontario

Good Friday

Friday, March 30

All provinces

National Patriot’s Day (Quebec)
Victoria Day
(all other provinces)

Monday, May 21

All provinces

National Holiday

Monday, June 25*

Quebec

Canada Day

Monday, July 2*

All provinces

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 6

Alberta, British-Columbia, New-Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario

Labour Day

Monday, September 3

All provinces

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 8

All provinces

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 12*

All provinces

Christmas Day Holiday

Tuesday, December 25

All provinces

Boxing Day Holiday

Wednesday, December 26

All provinces

* Telebanking Centre opened on Sunday will be exceptionally closed on Sunday, June 24, July 1st and November 11, 2017.