Skip to content

This section contains biographical notes on the members of the Bank's Executive Committee.

Executive Committee
The members are:
François Desjardins -  President and Chief Executive Officer
François Laurin -  Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Susan Kudzman -  Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer and Corporate Affairs
Deborah Rose - President and Chief Executive Officer of B2B Bank, Executive Vice President, Intermediary Banking and Chief Information Officer, Laurentian Bank
Stéphane Therrien - Executive Vice President, Personal & Commercial Banking and President & CEO of LBC Financial Services
Michel C. Trudeau - President and Chief Executive Officer, Laurentian Bank Securities and Executive Vice President, Capital Markets, Laurentian Bank